Product Categories
*:Not recommend for new design

YOU ARE HERE:LONTIUM >> Contact Us

R&D Center in Hefei
Contact: Ms.Ouyang
Tel: +86-551-68114688 
Fax: +86-551-68114699
Add:4F, Bldg A, 268 Furong Rd, Hefei Economic & Technology Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui, P.R.C
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sales office in Hefei 
Contact: Mr.Chen        
MP: +86-15955162122                          
E-mail: wchen@lontium.com,sales@lontium.com
Add: 4F, Bldg A, 268 Furong Rd, Hefei Economic & Technology Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui, P.R.C
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sales office in Shenzhen
Contact: Mr.Peng
Tel: +86-755-86969650
MP: +86-13480923625
E-mail:xbpeng@lontium.com

Contact: Mr.Li                                                                          
Tel: +86-755-86969650/86967566
MP: +86-13530895370                                                                        
E-mail: gfli@lontium.com
Add: Unit 01 & 02,20th floor, Building 19,Zhong Hai Xin Innovation Park,11 Ganli 2nd Road,Jihua, Longgang District,Shenzhen,P. R. China
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The distributor in Taiwan  
Audix Corp.

Contact: Mr.Wang, Ms.Xie
Tel: +886-2-8797-6688-1095/1005
E-mail: paul_wang@audix.com,angela_hsieh@audix.com
Add: NO. 8, LANE 120, SEC 1, NEI HU ROAD, TAIPEI, TAIWAN, R.O.C ATTN: PANA HSIAO
Awesometek CO., LTD.
Contact: Mr Teng, Ms.Huang
Tel: +886-2-7728-3566-801/802
E-mail: mic.t@ awesometek.com.tw,doris.h@awesometek.com.tw
Add: 17F.-D, No.102, Sec. 1, Xintai 5th Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 221, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The distributors in Korea
ValueNova Co., Ltd
Contact: Wook J Park
Tel: +82-2-706-8641, Fax: 82-2-6008-8461
E-mail: wjpark@valuenova.co.kr
Add: 9F Samgu Bldg., 40, Cheongpa-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Korea (Zip Code : 04373)
GENTECH INC
Contact: Steven Lee / Smith Jeon
Tel: +82-31-8005-7200, Fax: +82-31-8005-7300
E-Mail: steven.lee@gentechinc.co.kr / smith.jeon@gentechinc.co.kr
Add: Dongbaek Family Plaza-I, 9F,21-11, Dongbaek5-ro, Giheung-gu Youngin-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea(Zip Code : 17006)
NearTECH
Contact : Mr. Patrick(Juhoon) Cheon
Tel : +82-10-8815-6797
E-mail : pcheon@neartech.co.kr
Add: B605-1, Indeokwon IT Valley, 40 Imi-ro(Poil-dong), Uiwang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea(Zip Code : 16006)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The distributors in Europe
SEMICONN UG

Contact: Mr.Krepil
Tel:+49-89-547885-25
E-mail:a.krepil@semiconn.de
Add: Kriemhildenstr. 20 D-80639 München , Germany
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
R&D Center in the U.S.A
E-mail: fchen@lontium.com
Add: 3800 SW Cedar Hills Blvd Suite 190 Beaverton, OR 97005,U.S.A
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Human Resources
Contact: Mr.Zhang
Tel: +86-551-68114688-861
Resume receiving mail: resume@lontium.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Customer Relationship:Contact us if you have any concern about our franchised distributors or our service.
Contact: Ms. Hu
Tel: +86-551-68114688-827
Fax: +86-551-68114699
E-mail: sshu@lontium.com

                    
Tel: 86-551-68114688 Fax: 86-551-68114699
Add:4F, Bldg A, 268 Furong Rd, Hefei Economic & Technology Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui, P.R.C